Seven’s Team

Traveling to Las Vegas: Wednesday February 11th: Team meet at Draw 10 between 4:30pm and 5:00pm
Schedule for Friday February 12th
Plate QF at 10:20am Arizona Selects vs 7th Airborne

Winner 12:20pm Plate Semi Final
Loser 1:00pm Bowl Semi Finals

Bowl Final 1:40pm
Plate Final 2:00pm

Schedule for Thursday February 12th
8:40am Ronin 7’s 5 vs Arizona Selects 12
11:40am NorthEast Selects 38 vs Arizona Selects 5
2:20pm Kansas City Blues 12 vs Arizona Selects 26
All games at Silver Bowl field 15

Men’s Elite Team Participants

Traveling to Las Vegas: Wednesday February 11th: Team meet at Draw 10 between 4:30pm and 5:00pm

Additional Tournament Details

Practice Schedule
Wednesday 19 November 2014 – Chaparral Park West – 7:30pm to 9pm
Wednesday 17 December 2014 – Chaparral Park West – 7:30pm to 9pm
Saturday 3 January 2015 – Chaparral Park West – noon to 2pm
Wednesday 7 January 2015 – Chaparral Park South – 8pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday 14 January 2015 – Chaparral Park South – 7:45pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday 21 January 2015 – Chaparral Park South – 7:45pm to 9:30pm
Sunday 25 January 2015 – Chaparral Park South – 11am to 1pm
Wednesday 28 January 2015 – Chaparral Park South – 7:45pm to 9:30pm
Sunday 1 February 2015 – Chaparral Park South – 11am to 1pm
Wednesday 4 February 2015 – Chaparral Park South – 7:45pm to 9:30pm
Sunday 8 February 2015 – Chaparral Park South – 11am to 1pm