Club Contacts

Camelback
Club President – Skyler King (skyler@camelbackrugby.org)
Alternative: Adam Steuter (asteuter1@hotmail.com)
camelbackrugby.org

Las Vegas – Sin City Irish
Club President – KK (keolu_britos@yahoo.com)
lvirishrfc.com

Northern Arizona
Primary Contact – Nathan Parnell (np68@nau.edu)
Match Secretary: Nick Carducci (nac92@nau.edu)
Alternative Email: landsharkrugby@gmail.com (Matt Fahy)
Coach Email: Matt Fahy (Matthew.Fahy@nau.edu)

Old Pueblo
Men’s Team President – Luis Lizarraga (llizarraga1991@gmail.com)
Club President – Matthew Schmidt (MSchmidt@azinjurylaw.com)
oldpueblorugby.com

Phoenix
Primary Contact: PJ Rovinelli (pj.rovinelli@gmail.com)
Coach: Brad Sandig (bsandig@hotmail.com)
phoenixrugby.com

Red Mountain
Club President – Brandon Marcum (el_chorrizo@hotmail.com)
Alternative: Kevin Lannon (kevinlannon@gmail.com)
redmountainrugby.org

Scottsdale
Club President – Mitch Stevens (m.stevens0088@gmail.com)
Alternative: Chase Crain (chase.crain@gmail.com)
scottsdalerugby.com

Tempe
Club President – Sam Merrill (smerrill469@gmail.com)
Alternative: Sawyer Merrill (merrill.sawyer@cusd80.com)
temperugby.com

Tucson
Club President – Daniel (president.tucsonrugby@gmail.com)
Club Coach – magpiescoach.tucsonrugby@gmail.com
tucsonrugby.com

Associate Clubs

Chandler Crusaders
Mick Cowled (mick_cowled@hotmail.com)

Prescott
Wes Overson (oversonwestonj@gmail.com)
Joseph Talbot (prcblacksheep@gmail.com)

Storm
Stephen Potter (shpotter@asu.edu)

Tempe Associate team
Brandon Thompson (asuthompson@yahoo.com)

Thunderbird
Primary: Shane Woodson (shane.woodson@tbird.asu.edu)
Secondary: Nick Penna (penna_72@hotmail.com)
Official Email: rugby@global.t-bird.edu

Women’s Teams in Arizona

Tempe
Megan Prince (tempewrcprez@yahoo.com)

Tucson Lightning
Alison (alisonjoymiller@gmail.com)

Lady Landsharks
Amy Ronn (amy.e.ronn@gmail.com)
Secondary: lady.landsharks.rugby@gmail.com